ComicReply

Years in business: 6 - 15
Head office located: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Reviews

0
Based off 0 ratings, 0 reviews

Our Address

Contact

Social Media

PRODUCT OR SERVICE

ComicReply – Social Media Contest Platform

ComicReply is a platform for running social media contests. Beyond the regular photo and video contests, with this platform you can also run a variety of Remix Contest, where fans create 'fan-art'.

ComicReply is a platform that helps retailers engage customers in fun social activities to grow sales.

It can run photo and video contests, but also Social Media Remix Contests – where fans create ‘fan-art’ as contest entries.

The platform enables brands to upload content assets for fans to remix on a Mobile App, Website or Facebook App. The remixes are moderated and posted in a public gallery and participants share their creations to gain votes to win prizes.

With complete contest management features the platform supports comics, drawing, karaoke, trivia and other contest formats. It includes contest creation, management, moderation, prize delivery, and reports.

Here are some ideas of what can be done with ComicReply:
* Coffee Art Contest – http://www.comicreply.com/coffee-art-contest
* Hairstyles Contest – http://www.comicreply.com/hairstyles-contest
* Gardening Contest – http://www.comicreply.com/gardening-contest
* Hat Style Contest – http://www.comicreply.com/hat-style-contest
* Build-A-Robot Contest – http://www.comicreply.com/build-a-robot-contest
* My Style Contest – http://www.comicreply.com/my-style-contest
* Character Contest – http://www.comicreply.com/character-contest
* Karaoke Contest – http://www.comicreply.com/karaoke-contest

Ready to get started?

-or-